PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jodi

52 | Denver, Colorado

Shy and introverted, intuitive, deep thinker, lover of flora and fauna, and the open minded :0)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Gee...let me see. I guess I can use this space to let you know a little more about me, my life and how I think. I have 2 of the most wonderful boys, well really I should say young men, the oldest is just getting out of the army and the other is being...well responsible for himself we'll say. I have 2 cats Merlyn who is 11 years and Abbott who is 7 years. I Just adopted a Puppy Mill dog, she is a Miniature Pincher and her name is Riesen and she is about 8 years. I also have a small fish tank (cat TV). I have always loved and cared for animals. I really love gardening. I am artistic, but need to be moved to do it, (inspired they say, who they are). I have a wicked keen sense of humor. I try to stay true to myself and what I believe. I have been known to change my mind because I learned at an early age "I don't know everything". I am honest, patient, and an open minded person. I believe every person has something to teach you, even if you have to screw your eyes up real hard to see it. Everything happens for a reason, even if we never understand the reasons behind it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral