(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Are you brave, cocky, and cool-as-ice?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests


Dining out


in her own words...

You're the guy I see walking around King Soopers in black track pants, raking your hand through your (very short) dark hair. You probably have a steak and, like, one potato in your basket. You smell good, like soap. You're MANLY. And cool. Confident. Brave. You are THIS guy: You are smart. Really smart. You are unshakable and cool as ice. You have very short hair. You were probably in the military. You have those cool tattoos on your biceps. You don't do any drugs. You never hesitate. You are brave and strong and tough. You make me feel safe. You are arrogant, bossy, and protective. You like guy music: Tool, Rage Against the Machine, old Motley Crue, whatever. You drive some kind of cool, sporty truck. You can tell me the time in that military-time way and teach me radio talk. You have that swagger and you walk around with your chin tipped up and your head back. You drink manly stuff like BEER or WHISKEY. Not girly stuff like EVERYTHING ELSE. You watch UFC and you're pretty sure you could beat those guys up if you had to. I've spent the past couple of years single and now I'm ready to date! And, as you can see, I know EXACTLY what I want! If you're more blue collar than white collar, more beer than wine, and more manly, confident, brave, and smart than any of your friends, we're cool. As for me: I'm 39, have one son who is almost 5 years old, and I have a great career that I love. I love to read, nap, watch tv, shop, hang out with my girlfriends, go to the spa, drive around aimlessly listening to music, rearrange my furniture, paint random walls, bake, kick your butt at board games. I'm not the sporty type, but I like a man who is! :-) Thanks for reading, and happy girl-shopping!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any