(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Curiouser and Curiouser

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

Please feel free to judge me. That's what this site and these little thumbnails are for. But please keep in mind that you're only getting a small piece of the puzzle. I'm a very honest person, which leads me to admit (on a dating website no less) that I've never gone rock-climbing, never been parasailing, I haven't run a single triathalon, and I don't own a jeep for off-roading. Don't get me wrong, I'd like to do some of these things (and probably will now that my life just had its "restart" button pushed) but it's not what I'm all about. I'm a city person first. I'm one of the few transfers that are not in Denver because I love the mountains. I'm actually a coastal guy (NY and LA). I don't even watch much sports on TV (except for NHL and Super Bowl) as it takes up way too much time on weekends and nights when there are too many other things to enjoy like swimming, biking, going out to dinner, seeing concerts, going online, etc. I have a newer career that allows me to be smart, witty, and creative. That makes me a happy camper. Oh, I haven't camped out since I was a kid, but would love to. And this is where the honesty that I referred to earlier will shoot me in the foot and make "winks" disappear like magic. In the past, money has been kind to me, but much of its impact devastated what I loved, including my marriage. It no longer holds an important role in my life as it once did. I hope that someone I meet either feels similarly or at least understands where I'm coming from. I have 3 children I love and adore. I love being a dad. They are my biggest source of happiness. I have an insatiable curiosity and a romantic streak that has been dormant and collecting dust for years. I'm just now starting to dust it off. I like the idea of meeting new women because it feeds my curiosity and has the ability to fill me with hope and romantic optimism. Having said that, I'm looking to meet an attractive, smart, strong, kindhearted, and liberal-minded woman. I was

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral