(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Dare to be cheesy. Have fun.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in his own words...

Hi! Yes, I'm single and looking for Ms. Right. I'm ready to shower the right girl with my kindness and treat her the way she deserves to be treated. I truly appreciate a girl who likes direct, honest and open communication. She will get plenty of space from me, and I will try to be constructive when we don't agree on something. I'm all about flexibility, compromise, and options. For starters, if you are thoughtful and easygoing, I would love to get to know you better. My job as a Software person demands a lot of my time but I will work to make time for the right lady. I admire successful people with excellent social skills which is an area I'm always looking to improve. I love listening to people's stories about where they have been, what they have seen, and what they have experienced. Underneath, I'm quite driven and I'm always thinking about the most efficient ways to achieve my goals. I am non-confrontational, but I'm not a pushover. I can be assertive when the situation calls for it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any