(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

It is better to travel well than to arrive.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Above all else I love traveling and exploring! I was born in South Carolina, raised in Alaska, and went to school in Florida. I have lived in nine different states leading some of my friends to call me gypsy. I moved to Denver last March and have really enjoyed exploring Colorado. I hate to brag but I had an awesome summer! I climbed 12- 14ers, caught a bunch of fish, had West Nile Virus, ran two races (Tough Mudder and Rock and Roll Half Marathon), was attacked by a bat (indoors), and enjoyed all of it! The only thing that was missing was someone to share it with. I love laughing so if you have a sense of humor you are awesome in my book! I have quite the arsenal of dumb and dirty jokes which I love to share. Just ask and Ill tell you one. I am a truly nice guy looking for a nice gal. The most important qualities I look for in a woman are sense of humor, positive attitude, spontaneity, adventurous, athletic, and awesome! I am looking for a serious relationship with no drama or games. I don't know any tricks I just am who I am. If you have any questions please just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any