(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Just your average guy...but more amazing

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a 26 year old professional guy looking for something more in life. I'm mostly a simple kind of guy, I enjoy the little things in life and don't often get too caught up in trends or whats "new". I guess I'm a bit old fashioned, I enjoy being around my family, and expect that I have the same relationship with my partner. I think being in a long-term committed relationship is what people should strive for, and not moving on from one person to the next in hopes of finding perfection. I want to find a partner who accepts me for who I am, for the good and the bad, and I am willing to do the exact same thing. I love nature, being in nature, doing my part to make sure we don't destroy our natural world. I love camping, hiking, adventuring in forests, deserts, and canyons. Skiing is my life in the winter, and it would be awesome to find someone who enjoys being on the slopes as much as I do. I don't have cable in my house at the moment, I think life is too short to be constantly bombarded with shows that detract us from reality. Although I do enjoy having a T.V. during football and hockey season, and I admit, just like anyone else I'm sure, that sometimes it's nice to escape and just watch a good show. I am a DIE HARD Avalanche fan, and pretty much go to as many home games as possible during the season, I love the atmosphere and the game of hockey is just amazing. I enjoy taking new fans and old fans with me to the games. Other than that I am pretty well established, I have just graduated with my Masters degree in HR Management, and I am going to be attending law school in 2012. I work as an HR Director for a Long Term Care facility, and I really enjoy being challenged daily in this role. Obviously I enjoy having thoughtful discussions about life and everything in it, so ideally I would like to find someone that can communicate their beliefs in life, and hopefully teach me something new. Overall I just try to live life moment by moment, but it would be am

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral