PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stacy

42 | Denver, Colorado

Simple Pleasures...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

Hello... I guess the best way to describe myself is as a less is more kinda girl. I prefer being casual, natural and physically active vs dressy, done up and part of the scene. I am looking for a man that will honor that and appreciate the "inside of me" first. I have a dog, very sweet cat and although I don't have children - I have a great appreciation for them and how much they bring to your life. I love my family, unfortunetly none of them live in Colorado. Thankfully, I have strong and loving friendships that have helped to fill this void. My simple pleasures are being active, fit, enjoying the outdoors, a late afternoon power nap, cup of coffee in the am, nice glass of wine occasionally in the pm, gardening, and spending QT with my little guy (dog) Moose, kitty (Tess) & friends. I am hoping to share my time, openness and interests with a person who would like to do the same.... Best Wishes, Stacy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral