(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

There isn't really a specific list of things I am looking for. It’s just that great feeling you get when you’re with someone special. Someone you can have adventures with or be lazy with and still have a great day :) Good values and being able to laugh at yourself are key though and I usually like laid back smiley people :) I recently relocated from Wisconsin to Colorado so I thought I’d give this a try as way to meet someone. About me, hmmm.....well the first thing you should know is I am absolutely awful writer...but I will try to do my best. lol. I have a million random interests and I love learning and trying new things so it's hard to summarize it all into a few paragraphs. On a lot things I’m kind of a walking contradiction. lol. I love sweat pants and I love high heels (not together though). I love dive bars, playing darts and pool, but also love getting really dressed up for special occasions. I like hostels and 5 star resorts just depends on the occasion and location. I prefer to spend my money doing things not buying things. I love being outdoors, hiking, skiing, cooking out, bonfires, just relaxing with a good book, but I also appreciate a night in in front of the fireplace or with a good movie and bottle of wine every once and awhile. I love music but I don’t follow it super closely. I can’t name 100 different bands. I just love what an amazing mood good music always puts me in. I love going to see live music, dancing the night away, and checking out new bands. I love playing sports but don’t watch them on TV with the exception of March Madness and the occasional Wisconsin Badger football game. Basketball is by far my favorite sport but I will play almost anything. I am an optimist with a cynical side. I love sarcasm. I am very passionate about the things I care about and believe I can accomplish anything I set my mind to…which sometimes gets me into trouble. At the same time, I’m usually a pretty chill laid back person. I’m usually doing so

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any