(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Keep your heart young.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like laughing and hugging and anything that involves an investment in my community. I use to be a lobbyist at the state level, but it was too slimy for me. I currently run a program for adults with cognitive disabilities. I love it. Still, I cannot help but care a lot about politics. Super heroes remind me of what I want politicians to be like, so in turn, I love comic books! I love hanging out with my family and am amazed at how they live their lives. I'm also constantly impressed with my friends: they are passionate, caring, and so smart! They've also played a large role in encouraging me to try this online dating thing. Growing up, my family did a lot of cross country skiing and snowshoeing. Although I do love the downhill, I find myself fitting in very well with the older generation's idea of "outdoorsy." I'm looking for a partner that is a giver and wants to smile through life with me. Someone who is indpendent, fun, and can laugh at themselves when they mess up (I've gotten pretty good at this because I mess up all the time)! I also tend to like people that can whistle well and say "cheers" when they are leaving a conversation. I can be flexible on those last things though!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral