(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

I enjoy this journey called life. Each day is a new adventure only made better by sharing it.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am someone who has always been very driven and purposeful. Some years ago I let go of my great emphasis on personal ambition and instead began to focus on how can I better serve others. I guess in a way I have always felt it was important to make a difference in the world. I love having balance in my life, so that life is not all about work or accomplishments. I enjoy having personal time for myself and for those closest to me. My ideal partner is a woman who is kind and cares about others, someone who has her own goals and yet values sharing with a partner as well. I enjoy a woman who is okay with being adored and is willing to adore me as well. I enjoy living an active life, with both outdoor physical activities as well as being out and about socially with friends and loved ones. At the same time, my home is also important to me. Home is my sanctuary where I recharge my battery and where I spend time with those closest to me. Spirituality is a big part of my life. I'm not religious, but activities like meditation, spiritual study, yoga, and other inner practices are a regular part of my life. This is something important to me in a partner as well. Humor is a big part of my life. While I might be considered somewhat serious, I don't take many things too seriously. I definitely keep the day to day ebbs and flows in perspective. I also love traveling and it is something I love to share. While I have traveled to about 15 or so countries, it seems I am just getting started. Hopefully you like to travel too. Well, before I tell you too much more, I'd like to hear about you. I enjoy openly sharing my thoughts, feelings, and interests, but enjoy just as much hearing about you. I find our personal stories very fascinating, what has shaped each of us. Okay, perhaps that gives you some sense of me. And I did say I'm very open :-), so I look forward to sharing more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral