(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

All joking aside i consider myself a well rounded fun girl looking for someone to enjoy life with! ! ! !

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

There is no way i could ever try to explain myself in one small box but ill take a shot at it. I'm 26 years old and most people would describe me as very outgoing, high energy, and always ready for a new adventure. Im always on the go and have had dificulty meeting new people outside my solid group of friends so I figured this would be a great way to branch out. I am looking for a guy who loves to laugh and live life to the fullest. I feel most at home in the outdoors camping, hiking, fishing, boating etc... I was an international relations/criminal justice major at UNC for a while before moving back to Denver and going to Metro State while working at lawfirms. After 4 years I finally came to the conclusion that the world of courts, dockets, briefs, stress, etc.... is just not my cup of tea!!!! My dream is to open my own ecotourism/sustainable tourism lodge here in Colorado. I would like to focus on adventure travel, teaching people what sustainability is about, and how to become a part of the solution rather than the problem!!!! I am now a Travel, Tourism, and Event Coordination major at Metro State and i couldn't be happier. I just returned from my longest trip yet where I spent a month traveling through the jungles of Malaysia/Borneo and then went and spent 2 weeks in the most opposite culture possible... London. This was a life changing expierence and taught me many lessons that i will cary with me throughout my life. My most valuable posessions are the realtionships i have with my family and friends and of course my doggies bandit and kazaam!!!! I am a very loyal and caring person and would do pretty much anything to help a friend out of a sticky situation. I consider myself to be trustworthy and responsible and always have a shoulder to lean on or ear to listen with. Im hoping to connect with people who are willing to take risks and be spontaneous or take it easy and just chill at the house with a bottle of wine and a good movie!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral