(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Here we go!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

Not real sure how to fill this in but I will give it a shot. Starting with the things I like to do. Strangely enough I like to go to work. I have two jobs, one as a Local truck driver (Not glamorous I know but I love it), and the other as a Firefighter / EMT in north Denver. Which kind of ties in with another thing I enjoy. Helping people. There is a long list of things that I like to do in my little bit of free time to include but not limited to Hiking, Hunting, Fishing, hanging out with friends, traveling, camping, movies, and every once in a while I get to just relax at home. I have two great kids that constantly keep me thinking and busy. If its not homework then we are off to a soccer, baseball, football, or softball game. Challenging at times? Yes but they keep life interesting. I am a very family oriented person. It is not unusual for me to drop everything to go help a family member with something. When I graduated High School I went straight into the Air Force and was gone for the next 9 years. Stayed home for a few years then took off for Germany for 2 years. So I think I am overcompensating for the time I missed but I am really enjoying being home and being close to them. If you notice there is a little bit of a trend here. I am always on the go and I am happy with my life minus one key piece. A personal life. I am looking for a companion. Someone who is interested in enjoying some of these things with me. A person I can talk to about anything, who might text me for no reason, who smiles when I walk in the know, all those things that make you feel good. And I want to be that person for them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any