(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

So here's the deal....I realize many of you are scared of confident women.... it's ok we can work this out....

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm here to seriously meet someone, not hook-up, not feed your ego with emails and texts (and then never meet), not be manipulated by the old bored married dude looking for some cheap thrills. Yes, that's what I've found so far here on Match, but my optimism is keeping me here. I am happy, independent, successful and fun, looking for a playmate to share these good times! That being stated, I am first and foremost into someone I am attracted to. So far on this site, I have met married men who are pretending to be single, or 19 year old boys. Also, to be blunt, I am attractive, independent and absolutely ok alone... that being stated, I would love to meet my match. I am adventurous and sometimes restless, analytical, and opinionated. I have endless positive energy. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am very independent but far from being a feminist. I have friends from every demographic and feel comfortable anywhere from a backyard BBQ, to the opera from a political fundraiser to the yacht club. I was raised with proper manners and know when to use them, but don't be surprised if you hear me swear occasionally. Oh, and did I mention, I am freaking hysterical, just sayin.... I'm originally from Michigan, but have lived many places, Connecticut, South Carolina, Washington, California, AZ, and that's not even the full list. I moved to Colorado last year, and it's starting to feel like home. I have great friends, a cool job, and my son is going to college right down the road... Life is good :) The only thing missing is a playmate! I have gypsy blood and feel the need to constantly travel to new places, I can't sit still in one place for too long. I have been to most of Europe and absolutely love it. I have also traveled to all of the United States and most of Mexico, but still have a few destinations to check off. My next targets? South America and Asia. My favorite things? Besides my son....I love high thread co

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral