PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marshall

31 | Denver, Colorado

Let's be honest. Just like everyone else on here, I wonder if it actually works.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a traditional guy. I'm not entirely sure about this whole internet dating thing but I'm tired of meeting the same type of women so I made a promise to try this out. A little about myself is I joined the Army in 2003 and recently got out. I have 2 deployments (one to Iraq and one to Afghanistan). There isn't a day that goes by that I don't miss it. I guess you can take the soldier out of war but you can't take the war out of the soldier. It's funny that when you're in, all you think about is getting out and when you're out all you think about is getting back in. Anyway, when I'm not overseas fighting the good fight, I am at school with aspirations of becoming a surgeon and working for the Department of the Interior. I love the outdoors. One of my favorite things to do is to take a backpack and camp by myself to get in touch with nature. If I'm not doing that, I am at the gym, playing with my dog, or I am out somewhere downtown people watching. I love to people watch. I've been an athlete my whole life and I love staying active. The hardest thing I have gone through is coming back from an injury from overseas. I loathe being told that I cannot do something. Believing that something is possible make the impossible not only possible... but makes it happen. What I'm looking for is a woman not like every other woman out there. I'm tired of meeting women that can't hold a conversation, that don't have any hopes/dreams, drive, and worse of all get stupid drunk. I'm looking for a woman who knows how to be a lady. She knows the difference between sexy and slutty, can have fun wherever they are, has their own personality, enjoys being around people, loves the outdoors, and has goals. I feel like I've said more than I should. I look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • No formal education