PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

37 | Denver, Colorado

WARNING: This Profile May Cause Insomnia And Impaired Concentration!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So I guess this is the place where I write about how outdoorsy I am and how I love to spend my free time traveling the world, jumping out of planes, climbing 14ers, volunteering at dog shelters, and constantly laughing with my friends... Although these things aren't bad, it really doesn't tell you anything that everyone else isn't already saying. Instead let me tell you what I'm passionate about in my life: Learning- I'm constantly striving to know more. I have an inquisitive mind..always asking questions. Health- This also includes emotional, spiritual, as well as physical. I believe its all connected. I feel strongly about healing people and I love that I have the opportunity to help people overcome pain and become healthier. Faith- I feel that it is a huge part of my everyday life. It's my moral compass and without it I'm directionless. Familyfriends- I have a small core group of friends and I feel so fortunate to have them in my life! My family is very close even though we are at opposite ends of the world. I consider my siblings my best friends. Culture- I grew up traveling and I've learned to have an open mind towards other cultures and I make it a priority to continue exploring. In pursuing my goals, I've put having a relationship on the back burner. Now that I'm getting more settled in figuring out who I am and what I want, I feel more ready to see what's out there. As far as what I'm looking for.. I would like to meet someone that is compassionate, healthy, non-judgmental, and above all GENUINE.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral