PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christina

41 | Denver, Colorado

If you're counting the days to Opening Day, CLICK HERE!

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a baseball addict. OK, there, I said it. Whew! I'm glad that's off my chest! Wait-- I think I'm on the wrong site for addiction confessions. Woops. OK, let me start over... I love to laugh! I think I'm pretty funny- not sure the rest of the world does, though. I have my geeky side (I have a love affair with Optimus Prime in my head). Like every girl writes, I love camping as well as elegant dinners where we can enjoy a great Meritage or Tempranillo. The difference? I mean it! I have a collection of gowns and cocktail dresses that actually get worn and an abundant knowledge of etiquette. I have copious camping cookware as I enjoy the great outdoors of Colorado as frequently as possible. I love to cook and bake and am quite good at both. I host dinner parties for friends often. I love Netflix, but I have an exigent need for theaters, specifically for 3D action flicks! It's imperative that I spend time with family. Though I am an only child, I have a close relationship with both of my parents, as well as dozens of cousins in Denver. I go home to the San Francisco Bay Area as often as possible to visit my mom. If I worked in a 60's ad firm, my name would be Joan. If I was a hero, I wouldn't be the cheerleader; chances are I would be the one who saved her, and thus the world. Every summer I visit a new ballpark that I haven't been to before to see a game. It's my pilgrimage. Every winter I'm on a mountain (usually one on the Colorado or Epic pass). I teach ski school part-time because the joy of watching kids learn my passion is unmatched in anything else I do. If I could marry my skis, I wouldn't be writing this profile! I have traveled extensively, and hope to continue to do so. I've been to Italy, Monaco, Kiribati, Spain, Dubai, as well as dozens of other unfrequented places. My favorite is Croatia. I don't want to be alone in my pictures from my travels anymore. Passport required! Preferably with stamps of places I've never been so I can ad

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral