(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Someone you could never forget.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more creative than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

Why hello!! I'm actually on here trying the online thing for a little bit, mainly out of curiosity. I'm currently a student, majoring in Journalism and I love where I'm headed in life. I'm usually described as outgoing, funny, friendly, a giant ball of energy always ready to take on new challenges. Random Facts: *I love blogging. I've had numerous. *I love to tweet for it's amazing networking capabilities so I use it often, (ahem..KChariz) *I love my University, and I love learning. *My favorite holiday is CHRISTMAS!! (i'm so excited already) *I'm very silly, I love random conversation topics. Being serious is okay in the right situation but, i'll take laughter and a smile over a serious topic any day. *I love trying new things, within reason *I'm terrified of Moths and Spiders. *I'm a mature woman, but I don't want to grow up to fast. No kids, no marriage right now. *I'm a confident person!! Very!! *My favorite sport is Basketball, I used to play i'm not nearly as good as I used to be. And at one time I wanted to be the next Serena Williams in tennis....until I found out I wasn't that good with a racket : ) Ahh but I love watching the game though!! I'm looking for someone who can keep me interested, and occupy what little time I may have left in my day. I love conversation, cuddling in front of a fireplace, laughing, cooking together and failing miserably, eating out, walking and having it rain ( Don't be afraid to get wet) know all that typical romantic stuff. I'm a hopeless romantic. If you want to know more about me, send me a message or wink and let me know!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral