(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

As You Wish

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm pretty focused on my job and career, and make no apologies about it. Straightforward, honest, sincere, generous, intense, and with the occasional sarcastic remark for the sake of sanity. Flexible about most things and most people, as many things I've thought to be truths, were not necessarily so. I find friends where I can, though I prefer to be around people who are intelligent and hard working. In my spare time, I enjoy friends and family, cooking, movies, and occasional travel. I would also note that I've done and/or had done, substantial remodeling to every house I've ever owned. (I've spent far too many nights walking the halls of Home Depot, Lowe's and The Great Indoors.) I go to the gym regularly, but I don't particularly enjoy it. It is necessary for health and aesthetics. I grew up on a farm/ranch in the southwest, have lived in a few different states, and in Denver for about two years now. I grew up playing sports, but other than college football, I hardly watch sports now. I'm also not a NASCAR fan, don't spend my weekends attending the theatre, and though I enjoy the occasional trip to the mountains for some skiing or a hike, I'm not mr. happy camper and it has been awhile since I climbed Everest. I'm flexible about such things though and could learn to appreciate them if the person I'm with enjoys them. I would like to meet a nice woman who is intelligent, attractive and has character and class. She does not have to like the same things as me, but she should have interests and opinions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral