(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

If you aren't strong enough to handle me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've never done online dating. I haven't had very good luck with the more traditional routs so I figured this couldn't hurt. I am an independent woman who isn't afraid of getting my hands dirty. I'm looking for a man that can take care of himself and wants a partner. Not just a trophy. I would love intelligent conversations as well as a good sense of humor. I'm not looking for casual hook ups. I'm not new here but I've had a hard time meeting new people. I've had my party days and I'm kinda over it. I do love to dance though. So sometimes I still go to the club to shake my groove thang. I'd like to get into more outdoors activities but don't have very many friends that are into that. So maybe you can help me out with that? If I seem interesting hit me up. :) P.S. I don't own a television by choice. I would rather do something else with my time. So if t.v. takes up a lot of your time and you like it that way, we're probably not a match. And video games give me migraine headaches...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral