PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lori

48 | Denver, Colorado

Take my hand, walk with me, and warm your heart

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

Disclaimer: For anyone viewing my profile outside of Denver, Colorado area, it's not worth anyone's time to email or invite me to Chat. I'm not looking for a pen pal nor a long distance relationship. So here it goes a lil someting about me. I'm serious yet funny. I laugh when I get nervous, I believe that life is as complicated as you make it and I prefer an uncomplicated life. Work before play- in most cases not all. My friends come to me for advice even though they may not heed it. Definitely in jeans and Tshirt come the weekend. I do enjoy the outdoors walking, camping, fishing; BBQ’s live music, movies, dinning in or out. My music genre of choice is country, classic rock and some light jazz. I love Aaron Neville and in fact my title is a lyric from his Warm Your Heart CD. My mini schnauzers are my fur babies. I enjoy cooking & baking but honestly anymore it's hard for one person. My specialities are green chile, chocolate chip cookies and at xmas time peanut brittle & toffee. I'm not looking to rush into anything but I'm looking for the right person who truly wants a LTR, a companion, and soul mate. I'm attracted to Caucasian / Latino men with an average to larger build and somewhere around 47 to 53 yrs old. Oh and goatees are just down right sexy. I'm shy at first but warm up quick to the right individual. I have two dogs, work in the criminal justice field, responsible, smart about some things and then not soo smart about others. Although, love has been hiding from me, I still believe it exists. Oh, the site suggested favorite quotes or sayings. So here's my list: 1. I'm a daughter of a shade tree mechanic 2. I hope God is taking notes 3. I'm just one person, man! (usually what I tell my co-workers when the work is piling up) "The setting sun is bathing the world with a healing light".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral