(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Take me as I am or not at all. If you know me I'm easy to get along with an there isn't too many people that don't like me!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a single mother that has looked for love in the wrong places more then once. Tired of been taken advantage of because of my kind heart. Treat me right and I'll do the same to you. I love having fun, hate the drama! My family is my world I am 1 of 5 we are very close. 4 sisters and 1 brother. I raised my son for 18 years on my own and share the responiblity for my 9 years old daughter. She lives at home with me but my son does not! I am looking for someone that will be there when I need to cry to wipe my tears, Someone to hug me when I am scared or feeling sad, Someone that's not scared to show affection in pubilc, Hold my hand when we are walking anywhere together. Someone that isn't afraid of loving my kids like their own. I want someone that wants to be with me no matter where it may be. I want to meet someone that still has a strong family value of what or how a real man should be!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any