PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Min80205

31 | Denver, Colorado

Keep busy and always on the go

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I lived in the Greater Seattle area my whole life and just recently relocated to Denver for a new job. So far the change has been great, both cities are very similar, but the weather in Colorado is obviously a lot better. I can be described as very laid back and easy-going. I'm very focused on my career, so don't have much time to go out as often as I would like to. While others might dread to go to work, I love the line of work I'm in. It is very easy for me to wake up Monday morning and get an early start and work late on Fridays. When I do go out, I don't hold anything back and like to have a good time. I have my priorities and goals set straight. I have had success in my career at an early age because I'm an extremely hard worker and communicate well with others. I relocated at the start of 2013, so focused now in settling in Denver and meeting new people. I look forward to meeting new people that are open and genuine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any