(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

I love to laugh and am looking for someone to inspire me in my favorite pastime.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to laugh and have a wonderful sense of humor. I am seeking someone who will make me laugh and who is not afraid to laugh at themselves. Someone who is professionally secure but not defined by their profession. Someone who is spontaneous yet regimented. Some one who is content with staying in and just chilling, watching sports or a movie or other romantic activities, or someone who can stay out with the owls and enjoy whatever evenings festivities there is being offered. Someone with a strong sense of family and friends. Someone who is compassionate of others. Someone with a hearty appetite and a lover of home cooked meals. Southern style is my specialty. Someone who is patient, kind and thoughtful. Someone who is romantic for I must confess I'm not the most romantic girl in the world and I need someone to set an example. Someone who seeks the same. I love to travel and I am a certified scuba diver. I love the water and I'm really much more of a summer girl than winter. I'm not a skier, but I do enjoy snowmobiling, sledding, tubing or I can just do an excellent "lodge". In the summer I want to be near the water. I also enjoy camping and anything that includes my 6 year old step-grand child. I'm friendly and easy going. I love trying new things and seek someone who enjoys this also.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any