(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

A computer once beat me at chess, but it was no match for me at kick boxing.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a transplant from Nebraska circa 2005...I got here as fast as I possibly could, but I'm a Husker til the day I die! I'm a recently divorced single dad who's looking to get back into life. My daughter is the absolute pinnacle of my life, she's an incredible little person and I love every second I have with her. I spend the majority of my time either working or spending time with my little girl, but I've recently made a commitment to expand my world and find someone I can be happy with. I like to describe myself as a George Strait/Chris Ledoux Hopeless Romantic Cowboy at heart who loves to be with loved ones as much as possible. My family is absolutely paramount in my life, they all live spread across the country but I see them as much as I can and talk to them constantly. I do some fairly unique work in an industry that most people don't think much about, but I gave up a lot to do what I love and this is it. I would tell you here but you wouldn't believe me until I show you. I have so much fun at my job it should be a crime! I love being creative in all aspects of life and have been given the gift of being able to make it a career. As far as what I'm looking for...good question...I suppose I don't have a lot of requirements. I love someone that can kick back and enjoy time with me watching movies, or going to see movies. But, I also want someone who is active and enjoys the outdoors, sports, fitness, and above all the mountains and all the amazing things to do in them. I think a big one is someone who can cut loose, let their hair down and make a fool out of themselves with little to no care about the world around them...laughing and being ridiculous is a huge part of my world and I hope it is part of yours. I like to think I'm a very open person, if you have something you wanna know or are curious about send me an email, I'd love to chat with you and see where it goes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any