(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

I am as comfortable at a black tie event as I am at a bar on Colfax. I am passionate about what's important to me.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am originally from Ohio but have been in Colorado for over ten years. I love music, travel (both domestic and international), food and try to have as much fun as possible. I love going out but also enjoy staying at home. I go to a lot of concerts, movies and love trying new restaurants. I am a Sr. Sales Executive for a technology company and enjoy what I do. I have been lucky with my career and my coworkers are like my dysfunctional family. That being said if I were to win the lottery tomorrow I would quit and go work at a record store or open a restaurant. I work hard and try to enjoy my time off as much as possible. I try to get out of the country at least every year. Ireland and France are my favorites thus far but I have a feeling I would love Italy. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, has similar life goals and can take charge when necessary. More importantly I am looking for someone that can make me smile on a daily basis.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree