PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

MJ

40 | Denver, Colorado

why not?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Wow, whats a great guy like you doing in a place like this?! ;-) I'm outgoing and have no trouble meeting people, but just haven't met the right one yet. Hopefully, I'm increasing my odds by being on here. I'm originally from the Midwest (St.Louis area) and moved to Denver after spending 4 years in the Santa Monica, CA. I'm happy and stable (both emotionally and financially). I've a got a great group of friends, a family I am close with, and a job I love. I have my advanced scuba dive certification and have been scuba diving off of many different islands (Belize, Aruba, Bahamas, BVI, Cozumel). Remind me to tell you about my shark dive! I also like to bike, run, water ski, snow ski, horseback ride and play tennis. I must admit, despite my extremely adventurous nature, I'm a bit of a closet nerd. I'm looking to find someone with a great smile, ambition, strong family values and a zest for life and learning. Would love to stay in and cook, share a nice glass of red, or take off and create adventures together. You must love to travel! I am looking for someone who likes monagamy and having a partner in crime. Are you up for it?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral