(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Impossible is nothing.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I may not be a sharp shooter, but I have learned to feel at home in the Southwest. There are days when I still yearn for the lakes and lush greenery of my childhood, but when it comes down to it, there is no place I'd rather be than hiking up a mountain. I am someone who pushes myself to accomplish the impossible. After graduating from Wisconsin (Go Badgers!) I moved to New York City and taught in the Bronx for three years. Without laughter I wouldn't have made it through the many challenges I faced everyday. While I love New York City and would never give up my time there, I realized that my interests were better suited for a place where I could enjoy the outdoors year round. I moved to Denver last year and have never felt more at home. I love the sunshine, the way people greet strangers with a smile, and the endless opportunities to hike, ski, or climb in new destinations. I am hoping to find someone who takes pleasure in the small things, who can be pushed and push back, and is always up for an adventure. As a teacher, I am seriously committed to my job and feel a strong drive to make the world a better place for my students. My passion and intensity can sometimes be misinterpreted and at times I may come off as too serious or straightforward, but like I learned in the Bronx, having fun and laughing is what makes it all worthwhile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral