(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Are you the person today........... that YOU would date? If the answer is yes..... let's meet!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I used to think I was the first to wear a mullet - then I saw Sammy Hagar in concert and realized he pulled the curls off better than I did - so off came the long hair and the dive into corporate America. Welcome to my fun life. I also used to think my father invented tailgating......... our family was so good at it - we must be the parking lot leaders. We put the fun in “dysfunctional” - and as I’ve grown older - I realize that every family has something unique about them. The rest of my family is back in my home state of Michigan - I do get back to see them often and spoil my niece and two nephews. I’m a business owner who truly loves my company. I have surrounded myself with people how are much smarter than me - and it’s actually fun to see Monday morning come. It’s true - I can cook - and can dance. I’m an amateur domestic engineer (that means I can’t replace a wall - but I can fix most anything). I am more likely to take the car in for an oil change - but will be the first to volunteer to run the grille and the bar for a backyard bar-b-Que. My best friends I have had since birth...... and I’m sure that my “bucket list” would more than entertain you. I’m confident in myself - my spirituality - and who I am as a man. I do not have a lot of drama in my life - practically none.... and life is simple that way. She.......... will need a great sense of humor......... to laugh at herself and say....... “Oh - that’s just Luke”. She will appreciate many of the finer things in life - yet be humbled by everything she already has. She will want to travel and see the world, with her best friend, her lover and her man. She will meet my family in Michigan and say “They might have invented tailgating” My girl will get excited about small things and love that I (really enjoy doing) the small things that DO matter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any