(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Suit up!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a little bit country, I'm a little bit rock 'n roll...not to put it in a song...but it's true. Really, it's more city and small town, but you get the idea. Being a native to Colorado who has lived all over the state, I find myself loving the city life I have, but I also love the small towns I have lived in as well. I am family oriented, I'm so grateful for the people I get to call family. I am a new aunt (being an aunt is probably one of the greatest things...just saying). I am very driven at work, love what I do, and have a passion for making the people around me better. I graduated from UNC in 2008, and have been in Denver working for Target in HR ever since. I am looking for someone who is passionate about what they do, whatever it is that they do. I want someone with the same work ethic as me who also finds the time for family and friends. I believe I have a great sense of humor, tend to be a little on the sarcastic side, I also laugh at myself a lot. Sometimes I find myself laughing at myself in my office, that's when I know it's a good thing I don't share my office. I try not to take things too seriously, and enjoy the simple parts of life. I'll out it out there, I am a hopeless romantic, looking for love, a relationship, and most of all, someone who can be my partner and friend in life. Might as well be direct, right? I love movies, music, and love to have a good time...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any