(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Entice my mind and you may get the rest of me

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

We could all put in the same information here. I'm not looking for someone just like me but rather someone to compliment me and challenge me. Ideal is when you know it and it just fits. I have no preconceived notions here. Ultimately for me, it's how someone thinks and interacts that helps me determine if there's chemistry there as well as who they are as an individual and how they treat others. I've had my share of experiences in life. I've been an entrepreneur (twice) and currently work for a Financial Services company though, given the right circumstances I may look to do something again on my own and use my business and creative energies. I was divorced a long time ago and I know who I am and what I want in another person to share life with. I'm seeking someone who's down to earth and yet creative in her own way. Intelligence combined with a compassionate heart go a long way in my book. As for things I enjoy doing, I work out 3 to 4 times a week and look forward to opportunities to travel and explore nature and scenery (any excuse to take pictures, I used to sell cameras in my youth). I love music of almost any type (I used to own an Audio Store, again in my youth). Whether it's Classical, Jazz or Classic rock (and maybe a little Blue Grass aka Nickel Creek) I'm game for most anything. I'd love to learn to sail one day (I enjoy the water) and have taken a few canoe trips in the past as well as done some backpacking but the best nights sleep I ever had was on the beach in Mexico. It would be great to find someone to do some traveling with (I've always wanted to sail the Greek Islands).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree