(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Easy going independent curious practical but yet Adventurous

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm practical when it comes to most things. I like plain and simple but I also like adventures. I am a commercial rated pilot so this background factors into my life and decision making. Hence the practical side of me and always planning/thinking ever possible outcome. I have been told I'm a homebody but to me it's more of learning and being independent. I have learned to fix and build things when I need to. Not a great skilled carpenter but well rounded. I always like to learn, problem solve and try new things. So that's were my homebody comes into play. But I also love to get out and try new things and travel. I love to cook and grill and will try anything once. Even if I fail at it I might try it more than once. I think every thing in moderation is great, especially when it comes to food. So that's rough since I love all the great Colorado micro brews! I like Conversations about current political and current events that keep me informed of what's going on in the world. I tend to lean toward the bleeding heart liberal side. I like sports and watching them but by no means addicted to watching them nonstop. For tv shows I like good comedies, ie the shows on Comedy Central. My sense of humor is dry and not always for the amusement of others, but at least I keep laughing to myself. This thing really is like a resume. You keep remembering new things that you took for granted. Music interests: Anything with an acoustic version. Just something about a live/garage version that gets me. If I had any musical talent, I would love to learn how to play guitar. Being from the Midwest, I love my beer and good food. I also love my grill since Colorado lets you grill year round. Nothing like experimenting new recipes. I grew up meat and potatoes kind of cooking, I need something with more of a taste though.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral