(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Love to hang out with friends and family. I'm new to Denver, so looking for someone to enjoy Denver and the mountains with.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a very laid back, easy going person that is up for whatever. I always like to make people laugh, and never like dealing with drama or conflict. My career has moved me around a lot, so I hope Denver is permenant. It also keeps me very busy, so I thought I would give this a try. Never thought I would, but here I am. I like going to football and baseball games. I also like concerts, so excited to go to Red Rocks for the first time. I love everything outdoors; hunting, fishing, camping, mountain biking, hiking and sports. The person I'm looking for ideally would have the same interest and hobbies as myself. I have the best mother in the world and I would definatly want my future wife to be as loving, caring and thoughtful to our children as my mother was to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree