(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Life is great, I am very happy with where I am personally and professionally. Would enjoy meeting someone to share the good!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Hi! What an interesting process, this is my first attempt with on-line dating! Thought I would give it a try. I love to write, yet I struggle coming up with bright, witty things to say to make me stand out, scream pick me! Pick me! I am a bit shy at first, even though I have a very outgoing personality. I was and still am not the smooth talking wing man/bar pick up type. A great first date would be going to a baseball game in the summer, first because I do love baseball and watching sports, but also because it is a great, relaxed environment to have a conversation with a new friend or and old friend. I am looking for someone who has a big heart for real live people in real live situations. I am in health care and tend to believe there is a reason we are drawn to the field, because we do care about other individuals, their feelings and welfare. I don't think I would fit in well with someone who is more businesslike and thinks of giving as writing a check to a needy organization. I have not led a perfect life, far from it, but I have learned greatly every time I have stumbled and seek someone who has also had some struggles in life. I have a lot of energy and if I had to relate myself to an animal, it would be a dog, fun loving, easy going and loyal. Thanks for taking the time to check me out. I hope that I have sparked a little interest in wanting to find out more about the real me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral