(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Its a great day for a sail

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »








Playing cards

Playing Sports





in his own words...

I do not subscribe to society's follow the sheep and do as everyone else is doing. I'm looking for a women who is strong enough to know that there is much more in this world then living in a house in suburbia, slaving away at 9 to 5 jobs, pumping out 3 kids, having brand new shinny cars in the drive way, and taking one family vacation a year. If this is your ideal life I feel sorry for you please move along to another sheep in your herd. If on the other hand have an inner drive for adventure, have experienced something in life that changed you so much as to want more of the unknown. I'm the guy that you should meet. Have you ever wanted to quit your job, sell your house and every thing you own and leave with no direction or map and use the days experiences to guide you. I have been back from my last adventure for almost a year. Denver seems to be filled with superficial "city girls" that are only interested in the latest fashion trends. I know your probably saying well your just looking in the wrong place and your probably right. This is where "Internet Dating" comes in. Here are some things about me: I'm not a hippy and I do not do drugs. I am educated and employed I have my own business. I am not much of a dance club kind of guy. A small tiki bar on a beach in the Caribbean is more my style. I'm not a big fan of winter or being cold. I have a dog named Buster who is super cool.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any