(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to meet new people

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts






in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who knows how to be herself, and enjoys the small things in life. I am looking for a sincere and unassuming person who likes to smile. A versatile sense of humor is a must! I also admire a strong character with a sense of adventure. Chemistry is important. I want to feel like we both know we can be ourselves. I think people notice that I have a good sense of humor and that I am genuinely interested in getting to know them. I often have new friends tell me that they were surprised to find that I'm a goofball. I guess I initially seem serious, like I have a furrowed brow or something! They might notice that I'm a hard worker and have a little bit of a little bit of a philosophical bent and an appreciation for irony. Some people notice my pronounced canines (teeth). According to one, random 7 year-old, and some close friends, I look like a vampire. For the record, I'm not a vampire. I blame the hysteria surrounding the Twilight series. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral