(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Mile High Smiles

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

This is something I thought I would never be doing but knowing of friends who have had success and yes, even marry, I thought I should at least give it a try. I am not looking for a husband or a father figure for my children (right now). Mostly I'm looking for someone to share some time with, to enjoy didferent interests and to play with. A man who understands how to behave in different social situations but also knows how to get "wild". :-) I like clean faced/clean cut type of guys, so the long haired freaky bearded types with tattos and piercings type of guys need not apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any