PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

32 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone special

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well let's see the basics. How do I do this without sounding cliche? I am a runner, I have two cute puppies, and I love to go for hikes and go out to eat at new restaurants. I was raised by my mom and I am a true gentleman. I have a creative streak that helps me in my job and manifests itself in tattoos. I have 14 but only 3 are visible with a short sleeve shirt on. I love my family and my puppies. I would rather spend time out of the house but I can appreciate a night of cuddling on the couch. I am not afraid of adventure or trying something new. I work constantly on living in the moment and letting go of the past. I am compassionate and kind and very trusting of people. I have a positive outlook on life and I am definitely a "glass half full" kind of guy. I am sarcastic and I love to tell jokes and make people laugh. I was raised with pretty old fashioned western values and still hold on to them, but I am very liberal. I have a big family and we are very close, but we don't interfere with each other's lives. I am very loyal to those I love and I would go to the ends of the earth for them. I work as a photojournalist for a local TV station and it is my dream job. I work very hard when I have to, but I leave it at the station when I come home. I love all types of music but can't really play any instruments. My first love is Hip-Hop and I love underground hip-hop and discovering new artists. I also listen to Rock music and as much as I hate to admit it Country. Hey I grew up in Colorado Springs give me a break! I am looking for an athletic, compassionate, fearless woman between the ages of 18 and 30 who can take a joke to spend my time with. Or if you are a country music fan, "I want you to love me like my dog." If the thought of having a family one day scares you move on, because I do want to get married one day and maybe even have a chamaco (spanish for rugrat) or two. Don't be shy shoot me an email if you like what you see!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any