(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

“Travel changes you. As you move through this life and this world you change things slightly, you leave marks behind..." Anthony Bourdain

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Matt. I'm a 24 year old full-time college student, majoring in Criminal Justice and Spanish. I have been living in Colorado for about 12 years now and absolutely love it! I can't think of any other place in the world that I would like to be. I really like trying new things and meeting new people. I love to cook, travel, listen to music and a whole lot of other stuff. I like to laugh and be goofy with friends, but I can also be quite serious, but not in a bad way! I have a sarcastic sense of humor, but I am still very mature and responsible. I am looking for someone who likes to stay active and is always up for an adventure. But is also ok with just staying home and watching a movie. Personally I would much rather go to a sporting event or walk around the streets of Boulder than go to a bar. But I also won't say no to a cold beer on a hot summer day. I want someone that is adventurous, kind, funny, smart, and mature. If there's anything you would like to know, please just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any