PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Meredith

35 | Denver, Colorado

I love to discover new people, places, ideas …

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Iowa. I moved to Colorado about two and a half years ago and I can’t get enough of the sunshine and the mountains. I am about six months away from graduating with my master’s in clinical counseling. I am currently interning and working. In my free time I like to hang out with Sophie, my 10 year old Jack Russell Terrier. I love music – rock, alternative, pop, indie, jazz … I also love yoga and dance. In my attempt to become a “legit” Coloradian I am learning to ski and I really want to learn to snowboard. In the evenings I like to go out with friends, cook, read, and watch movies (especially comedies). I love to laugh and I like to think I have a good sense of humor. That said, sexual jokes and innuendos in a first e-mail or on a first date are not flirty or sexy - they are creepy! I can't believe how many men have started off their messages to me with jokes about their "package." There are other sites for that kind of thing. :) I am looking for someone who is smart, kind, funny, and passionate (about something – music, art, sports, travel…). If you think we might have something in common please send me an e-mail. Winks are lame! **There are a couple pictures of me and my sister. I am the one with the dark hair. I know she is a hottie but no, you can't date her! She lives in another state anyway :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any