(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

It's only cold when it is -30 and your car won't start, anything above that is just chilly.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Life is boring without a splash of color, fabulous music, a great joke, delicious food, and people to share those four things with. First and foremost I am passionate about all things dealing with education. This is the reason I am becoming an elementary teacher, and why I have put finding love or whatever on the back burner for a while, but that ends right now. I take joy and pleasure in the small things in life. Nothing can put a smile on my face better than a well timed joke, the first bite of an amazing dish, the "aha" moment for a child, or the peacefulness and beauty of watching snowfall. People close to me would describe me timid at first but then you cannot get me to stop talking or moving. While I can be very serious with topics such as hockey (Go Pens!) and politics, I am a giant goof ball because wasting too much of your life being serious is no way to live. My mind moves at 10 miles a minute, so I need someone to keep up with me. I am looking for someone lighthearted but who is also serious and who likes to have philosophical discussions (I may have a minor in political science). I also want someone who is adventurous but can also enjoy a night sitting watching a hockey game (if you can't tell I love hockey). I also need a person to accept the fact that I love tea but cannot stand the taste of coffee. Will that person be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral