(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Much to offer

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Newly back in Denver, after a long (and strange) hiatus in the Midwest. Also lived on the West coast, and am in love with the ocean, the sand, and the sun glinting off the waves. The sun peering through pinkish clouds hanging over the mountains isn’t so bad, either. What do I say in a blurb that’s supposed to catch the eye of that ideal man somewhere? That can be a hard one, huh? Especially since any connection, any real connection, isn’t a bad thing. And friends are a great thing. I do love meeting people in general, and having a chance to hear all the many stories out there. My story’s kind of an odd, yes intense one. Can’t help the intense part –we don’t always choose everything we experience, especially as a kid and young person. So maybe I can’t claim to not have any baggage, but for the most part, I keep neatly stowed away –not in the closet, but not in the middle of the living room floor, either. If my past has to define me, then I choose to have it define me in a positive way, in all the things I’ve learned. (So if you want to know what some of those amazing things I’ve learned are, you’ll have to ask.) Just on a basic, lighter level, I have many, many eclectic interests –you can’t pin me in any one box very easily. I’m a girly-girl (high heels often included), and yet I love me some basketball, too. Anything outside, absolutely anything to do with music (minus country), the arts, writing, visual, theatre. Watching a kid smile. Stray animals (sometimes people are the best examples of strays). –I’ve been called tough, independent, but also “sweet” (that one keeps popping up), smart, funny, intense, stubborn, sexy, generous, creative, and a good sport. But what is it that I have to offer that’s so special? I never give up. I’m crazy, stupidly loyal. I’ve gotten better, much better, as I’ve gotten older. I don’t fall often, but I fall hard (back to stupidly loyal). It may seem strange to have gotten to this age and never been married, but that is be

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral