(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Just looking to meet new people and take it from there!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like fairy lights and fancy dress, cozy nights in and getting splattered in mud at a festival. I appreciate the simple pleasures in life; a quiet drink with good friends wins out over nights in a sweaty nightclub every time. I am a bit of a chameleon, comfortable in most environments. Quietly confident, I probably feel happier in a one to one but can equally hold my own in a crowd. I'm witty, charming, enthusiastic, social, open and laid-back. I'll match you in discussion and laugh when we disagree. I get out and try new things whenever I can, so it would be great to meet someone who's up for the same. I'm a bit of a trivia and board game nut too. So if you can woo me with words and trivial knowledge, I'll be most impressed! Amusement parks – anytime. I like to get creative in the kitchen and add my own twist to dishes. It goes well pretty much all the time - and the odd disaster does make for amusing storytelling. I'm always cooking for my friends. I love to entertain and it's great when those closest to me can gather for good food and wine. I suppose I'm looking for a willing taste tester and someone who feels like inspiring some new dishes! Other interests... Does festival season count as an interest?? Well, I love live music and am always up for checking out the newest bands – Red Rocks is one of my favorite summer destinations. I also enjoy just finding a local place to sit and listen or a campfire with friends. Music has always held been a part of my life – I tune my radio to 97.3 or 105.1. I am not a rap, hip hop or country fan. My idea of romance would have to be putting our arms round each other and just living in the moment. I like taking things really gently when it comes to dates. A low-key chat over coffee or a couple of drinks in a bar might be a good start. However the thing that really puts a smile on my face is getting a cuddle from a special someone - perfect any day. Could you be him?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral