(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Simplicity is key! The best things are rarely complicated. I'm a simple girl grown on southern hospitality, love, and laughter.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was raised with a strong sense of morals, values, and community. My family and friends are a huge part of my life. No matter the situation I always try and see the best in people. Since I was a small child, the kitchen has always been the heart of my home. There is nothing better than bringing good company together with great food and laughter. Working on the line has taught me more than just how to cook, but also patience and attention to detail. I respect myself and want someone who will hold himself to a similar stature. I love a good conversation and want someone who can challenge my thoughts. Music is a huge part of my life, and will usually have me dancing around the room. I am headstrong, passionate, loving, independent, considerate, and a little shy. I love meeting new people and keeping in touch with the world around me, but having time to myself is just as important. I want someone who can take responsibility of their actions and communicate their wants and needs. Who likes to be spontaneous, and is willing to try anything at least once. Someone can entertain himself and doesn’t need constant attention, but still appreciates the little things. I love to take chances, could the chance I take be on you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral