(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Someone to be by my side.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

A long-term relationship would be great, but I would be just as happy, for now, to have someone to do the things I like to do while introducing me to new interests. I like simple things like reading at the park, coming upon a waterfall during a hike, impromptu laughter at something silly. The smells of cut grass or grilling while on a bike ride. It's fun to be pampered sometimes too! I don’t love crowds too much though at times find it exhilarating. Dance clubs, bars and such aren’t my favorite places to be. I like going out for a movie (foreign or indie!) lunch at a local place followed by intriguing talk. I also enjoy quiet time at home. I love road trips, whether it's just a day trip to a small town or cross country, it's a great way to get to know someone while exploring and listening to great music. Born and raised in Utah, I am a very active member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Later-Day Saints, LDS, Mormon, but I'm not a holier than thou type. I have a deep faith in my religion and don't judge others. I have a seven year old son who mostly lives with me although his father lives near so we get to enjoy our boy equally. Family and friends are extremely important to me. They would describe me as funny, sarcastic, loyal, kind, and patient and honest. I'll admit, it's been 16 years since I've been on a 'date' having been recently divorced (Aug 2011). So I will be a bit shy or apprehensive, but curious! Things I'm not too interested in: hunting/fishing, video games, sport fanatics, business networking, political conversation. Not that it’s a deal breaker if you are, just letting you know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral