(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

I am addicted to life in general, but one of my favorite parts of every day is knowing that truly anything can happen.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Although I find trying to describe who you are in a short paragraph a ridiculous request, I'll give it a go. I was born in Denver, have one younger brother (25) who I am very close with. My parents are still married and I had a very happy childhood. My family is very close, including extended family because my grandmother has a lake cottage in Michigan where I have spent every summer of my life with my cousins, aunts and uncles, and lifelong friends. It is an extremely important part of my life and contributed to the person I am today. Spending summers on the lake inspired my love of the water and all water sports - including scuba diving whenever I get a chance. I have a wide variety of very dear friends and enjoy spending time with all types of people, well, most types I should say. My friends and family are, and always have been, my top priority and I would do anything for them. I have been very fortunate to have had the opportunity to do a great deal of traveling since I was very young. Visiting new places and learning about different cultures is another passion of mine. I graduated with a degree in communications and media arts from the University of Arizona and studied abroad during that time through the University of Pittsburgh's semester at sea program - a totally life changing experience. After graduating, I fulfilled a lifelong dream and moved to St. John, a small island in the Caribbean - what an adventure! It eventually occurred to me, that Colorado is home and decided to move back to Denver and stay settled for a while. I love Denver and have lived in several areas of the city. I am endlessly in awe over the beauty of Colorado and love to spend time in the mountains as often as possible. I worked for almost 7 years in Real Estate, learning the business as an assistant to several brokers in the Remax Evergreen office. I began the job assisting my mom, who has been a successful Realtor for over 30 years. I initially planned to keep t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral