(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Always on the go, go, go! Want to join me?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So if I were on an elevator and I spoke to random good-looking strangers, here's what I'd tell you on the way up. I'm Colorado grown and love it, but have seen the world and there is much more to see. I have a great career and am lucky to be creative with technology and give back to others at the same time. I spend my free time playing tennis, checking out new restaurants, and going to sporting events (Go Broncos!) or seeing shows. I have an amazing group family and great friends that give me lots of love. I won't kid you and tell you I'm an open book, at least not off the bat, but that's just because I'm cautious (yet optimistic) when I meet new people. I'm the girl that all of the boyfriends and husbands love but also the one the girls can trust. Now I just need to find a confident, smart, hilarious adventurer who's not taken! Ding! That's my floor, you want to follow me off and tell me about yourself? Thanks for checking me out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral