(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

A Little Bit Country, A Little Bit Rock & Roll

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ready to meet new friends and try new things! I especially enjoy sports, music and being outdoors but am always up for something different. Mostly I just love spending time with friends (who doesn't?)... I bought a house this year and I love to entertain. I have an amazing job that is both fun and challenging and I'm very fortunate. I consider myself honest, caring, thoughtful, and creative, and I appreciate people who are the same. I'm a bit of a girlie-girl, but not too high maintenance - I prefer flip-flops over high heels most of the time :) I'm usually a smart ass and think sense of humor is very important. I'm a pub girl, not a club girl. People that don't know the difference between "your" and "you're" drive me crazy. I don't abbreviate in text messages. I cry at sad movies and sometimes snort when I laugh (ha). I have a wonderful 3 year old daughter and I share custody with her father. We have a very amicable relationship and there is no drama. I guess if I knew exactly what I was looking for, I may have found it by now. I'm just ready to have some fun and see where things go :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral