(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

life loving Denver transplant.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in Houston, TX ; went to school in LA and lived there for 10 years ; Tokyo and Hong Kong for a year each (both for work) ; before returning to the States and Phoenix, AZ. Now I live in Denver and enjoy the outdoor activities here as much as I enjoy hopping a flight overseas. I frequently journey up to the mountains for snowboarding in the winter and mountain biking or hiking in the summer, but I also enjoy cleaning up and catching the Symphony or an Opera. I've done many "crazy", "spontaneous", and seemingly "random" things, but always approach each new adventure with an analytical mind. When I look back it seems so connected, but perhaps that's just me rationalizing it all. I am the lead technology guy for a creative online media company. I have strong ties to both the Music and Film industries and enjoy sharing my knowledge of this whenever I can (hopefully in a non-obnoxious type of way). I travel more then the average person and have had the opportunity to get paid globetrotting and living in locations across both oceans while doing what I love. Other then my day job as a professional geek, I produce music and occasionally DJ clubs (now for fun over the necessity of the past). I spend life learning about cultures, technologies, activities, humanity, sciences, etc. Life never ceases to amaze since regardless of where I am or what I see, I ultimately just end up learning more about myself. I'm looking to meet outgoing individuals who are comfortable with where they are in in life's journey and perhaps open to trying new things in new places.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral