(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Hello there.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

OK. I grew up in Denver and feel like I know my way around this place pretty well. As much as I love living here, I do my best to get up to the mountains as much as possible. I spend much of my free time in Vail and Winter Park, mostly skiing in the winter and the usual trio of hiking, fishing and biking in the summer. I'd love to find someone who appreciates the same activities, or at least wants to do her own thing and then meet for happy hour together afterwards. I have two fantastic kids, 7 and 9, and am very active in their lives and being a soccer/hockey dad. Sushi, Mexican and Indian in the food category and prefer hanging at small local bars to dancing at clubs (although I love to let it all hang out occasionally). At this point in my life I'm trying to take things a little less seriously and look to the good things ahead. I thoroughly appreciate sarcasm and can both take it and dish it out. I have a great sense of adventure and am looking for someone who wants to explore all of the great things that are constantly around us, from exploring up in the mountains to finding the city's newest eateries. Someone who I find interesting, educated, confident and hilarious. I guess that at this point, I'm simply looking for someone to get to know and see how we can be good for each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral