(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

I'm recently single and looking to mingle.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm the kind of guy who has tons of potential but sometimes has difficulty honing in on my drive. I'm hard working and hard on myself sometimes, but it keeps me agile in life. I love to be outside doing new things, I'm really good at working with my hands. I've been in a little slump and having difficulty meeting cool people, I'm not trying to meet the type that spend most time in a bar or public place. I like small groups and doing adventures like backpacking trips in Europe, or going traveling to places like Australia. I do like to chill and hang out watching movies when the weathers crappy, but let's go for a walk or jog with the dog if it's nice out. I could use a girl who gets me and I can just be myself, I'm not good at playing games. I'm a straight shooter and don't lie about anything, including the small things. After all, it's the small things that get my attention. The little details in life should not be ignored, and if I can find a beautifully wild spirited girl to help me enjoy life I would be extremely happy. I just want someone who can be honest with me and honest to them self. I can't fit too much personality in this box, but I know I can be funny and entertaining and a little random.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral